• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Mini-Golf ImaginariumTroll's BeachInauguration of the vaporists' trainBrussels Museums Nocturnes 2019Exhibition of Maya Manrey et Circus ModeratoHalloween's week-endsHalloween FestivalPinksteren Steampunk Festival Archives
    Saint-Gilles Day
    Saint-Gilles Day

    On the occasion of september 1st, day of the Saint Gilles, the Museum of Fantastic Art will propose the second edition of the Saint-Gilles Day. Several benefits will be offered to the inhabitants of Saint-Gilles and people named Gilles.

    A unique opportunity to discover one of the most unusual museums in Brussels and enjoy its many activities. On the agenda of this crazy day:


     

    • The entrance to the Museum of Fantastic Art will be free for the inhabitants of Saint-Gilles and people named Gilles, and. the animation the fantastic labyrinth of Jules Verne will be available at reduced price (5 €  / person). Description of the animation : the fantastic labyrinth of Jules Verne

    • The Center of Fantastic Art will also be accessible. Visitors living in Saint-Gilles and people named Gilles will have access to the Golf Terror, a mini-golf based on fantastic, for the reduced price of 5 € / person. Description of the animation via the following link : Golf Terror

    • Other surprises will also be proposed during the evening.

    Many cultural operators and traders in the municipality also participate in this operation. You'll find the program of this crazy day by clicking on the following link : Program of the Saint-Gilles Day

    Attention schedules and proposals may be different depending on the participants and could be changed.

    Saint-Gilles Day, 1st September

    At the Museum of Fantastic Art (7 American Street - 1060 - Brussels)

    and the Fantastic Art Center (18 rue de la glacière - 1060 – Brussels)

    and also on many places of Saint-Gilles


     


     

     

    Address



    Timetable
    1/09/2018
    From 14h.00 to 17h.00
    Prices
    7.50€
    for everyone
    Public transport
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi

• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Halloween SchoolHalloween Festival 2018Golf TerrorAppel à projets Pinksteren SteampunkNocturne HalloweenArchives
    Saint-Gilles Day
    Saint-Gilles Day

    A l'occasion du 1er septembre, jour de la Saint Gilles, le Musée d'Art Fantastique proposera la seconde édition de la Saint-Gilles Day, journée de découverte placée sous le signe de la commune et de ses habitants. Plusieurs avantages seront ainsi proposés aux visiteurs.

    Une occasion unique pour découvrir un des musées les plus atypiques de Bruxelles et profiter de ses nombreuses animations. Au programme de cette folle journée :

     

    • La visite du Musée d'Art Fantastique sera gratuite pour les saint-gillois et personnes se nommant Gilles, et l'animation Jules Verne & le Labyrinthe Fantastique sera accessible à tarif réduit (5 € / personne) selon les mêmes conditions. Description de l'animation via le lien suivant : Jules verne & le Labyrinthe Fantastique

    • Le Centre d'Art Fantastique proposera l'animation Golf Terror, mini-golf à thématique fantastique, qui sera également accessible selon la même formule. Description de l'activité via ce lien : Golf Terror

    • D'autres surprises seront également proposées en soirée.

    De nombreux opérateurs culturels et commerçants de la commune participent également à cette opération. Vous pouvez consulter le programme de cette folle journée en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Programme Saint-Gilles Day

    Attention les horaires et propositions pourront être différents selon les participants et sont susceptible de connaitre des aménagements.

    Saint-Gilles Day, le 1er septembre de 14h à 17h

    Au Musée d'Art Fantastique (7 rue américaine – 1060 – Bruxelles)

    et au Centre d'Art Fantastique (18 rue de la glacière – 1060 – Bruxelles)

    et dans de nombreux endroits de la commune

    Adresse



    Horaires
    1/09/2018
    De 14h.00 à 17h.00
    Tarifs
    7.50€
    pour tout le monde
    Transports en commun
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi