• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Pinksteren Steampunk call for projectsTreasure huntGolf ImaginariumCarnival of Tarkham's witchesGolf Imaginarium en nocturneApéristeamPinksteren Steampunk Festival Steampunk MarketPicnic SteampunkArchives
    Treasure hunt
    Treasure hunt

    The treasure hunt is back  at the Museum of Fantastic Art. As strong as in a novel by Robert Louis Stevenson, buccaneers and young pirates are dropped on the land to seize the mysterious treasure gathered by the fierce Gray Beard, freshwater sailor and swordsman in front of the eternal.

    Several puzzles are proposed to visitors who search for the precious loot. According to proven sources, the famous Brother Coast's treasure has been concealed somewhere in the grounds now occupied by the Museum of Fantastic Art. Despite repeated searches, the chest full of precious relics has still not been found.

    Perhaps the children, helped by their relatives and friends, will be able to solve this insoluble mystery ? They will go in search of the lost maggot for (who knows?) solve an enigma that teases the most experienced researchers for two decades.

    On this occasion, the animation will be accompanied by a snack (2 panckeas + 1 juice).

    Reservation required by clicking the following link :  Treasure Hunt

    Children are under the responsabilty of parents and carers.

    Last entry at 4pm.

    Duration of activity + or - 1h

    Recommanded age between 5 and 105 years old.

    Treasure hunt every week-end from 1st to 16 fébuary / 2pm to 5pm

    At the Museum of fantastic Art / 7 american street – 1060 - Brussels

    Stay informed about our activities by subcribing at our newsletter here : Newsletter

    Address
    Musée d'Art Fantastique de Bruxelles
    7, Rue Américaine
    1060 Brussels
    Belgium
    Timetable
    From 1/02/2020
    to 16/02/2020

    From 14h.00 to 17h.00
    Prices
    10.00€
    for everyone
    Public transport
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi

• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Appel à projet Pinksteren SteampunkChasse au trésorGolf Imaginarium Carnaval des sorcières de TarkhamGolf Imaginarium en nocturneApéristeamFestival Pinksteren SteampunkMarché SteampunkPicnic SteampunkArchives
    Chasse au trésor
    Chasse au trésor

    La chasse au trésor est de retour  au Musée d'Art Fantastique. Aussi forts que dans un roman de Robert Louis Stevenson, les forbans, flibustiers et pirates en culotte courte sont lâchés sur la terre ferme pour s’emparer du mystérieux trésor rassemblé par le féroce Barbe-Grise, marin d’eau douce et bretteur devant l’éternel.

    Plusieurs énigmes sont proposées aux visiteurs qui se lancent à la recherche du précieux butin. Selon des sources avérées, le pactole du célèbre Frère de la Côte a été dissimulé quelque part dans le terrain qu’occupe aujourd’hui le Musée d’Art Fantastique. Malgré des fouilles répétées, un coffre regorgeant de reliques précieuses, n'a toujours pas été retrouvé.

    Peut-être les enfants, aidés par leurs parents et amis, parviendront-ils à résoudre un mystère jusqu’ici insoluble ? Ils partiront à la recherche du magot disparu pour (qui sait ?) solutionner une énigme qui taraude les chercheurs les plus chevronnés depuis deux décennies.

    A cette occasion, l'animation sera accompagnée d'un goûter (2 crêpes + 1 jus)

    Réservation obligatoire via le lien suivant : Chasse au trésor

    Les enfants sont sous la responsabilité des parents et accompagnateurs.

    Dernière entrée à 16h.

    Durée de l'activité + ou - 1h.

    Age conseillé de 5 à 105 ans

    Chasse au trésor tous les week-end du 1er au 16 février / 14h - 17h

    Au Musée d'Art Fantastique / 7 rue américaine – 1060 – Bruxelles

    Restez informé en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter via le lien suivant : Newsletter

    Adresse
    Musée d'Art Fantastique de Bruxelles
    7, Rue Américaine
    1060 Bruxelles
    Belgique
    Horaires
    Du 1/02/2020
    au 16/02/2020

    De 14h.00 à 17h.00
    Tarifs
    10.00€
    pour tout le monde
    Transports en commun
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi