• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Pinksteren Steampunk call for projectsCall for projects Trools & Tiny Creatures 2020Temporary closureInfo Covid-19Steampunk MarketPicnic SteampunkTea duelsSteam-TramArchives
    Info Covid-19
    Info Covid-19

    Dear visitors,

    Like many museums and cultural institutions, we are suffering of the current crisis, forcing us to be closed since March 18.

    While some museums will be able to open on May 18, we have decided to postpone the resumption of our activities initially until mid-July. Indeed, in order to be able to respond to the instructions of the National Security Council (implementation of an online ticketing system, protection of visitors and staff) and to be able to welcome you in the best conditions, several adjustments will be necessary and we are actively working on their implementation.

    In fact, a global reorganization of our activities is being developed in order to propose to the enthusiasts of the fantastic new cultural proposals. We would like to thank all of our partners, friends, artists and volunteers for their support without which, for 18 years, the Museum and the Center of Fantastic Art have become one of the emblems of Brussels' fantastic.

    With this experience and record attendance in 2019, we are doing everything to be able to welcome you as quickly as possible, but we remain concerned about the future of our institution. Please believe that we are putting all our passion into responding to the current situation. In this regard, we will soon inform you of the museum's new guidelines.

    Until we can welcome you again, we wish you the best and reaffirm that there will be no future without culture. Take care of yourself and your loved ones, fantastically

    Michel Dircken and the MAF team.

    Stay informed of our activities by subscribing to our newsletter here : Newsletter

    Address
    Musée d'Art Fantastique de Bruxelles
    7, Rue Américaine
    1060 Brussels
    Belgium
    Timetable
    From 15/05/2020
    to 15/07/2020

    From 00h.00 to 00h.00
    Prices
    0.00€
    for everyone
    Public transport
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi

• nl
  • fr
  • en
  • Appel à projet Pinksteren SteampunkAppel à projets Trolls & Bestioles 2020Fermeture temporaireInfo Covid-19Marché SteampunkPicnic SteampunkDuels de théSteam-TramArchives
    Info Covid-19
    Info Covid-19

    Chers visiteurs,

    Comme beaucoup d'institutions muséales et culturelles, nous subissons de plein fouet la crise actuelle, nous obligeant à être fermé depuis le 18 mars.

    Si certains musées pourront ouvrir le 18 mai, nous avons pris la décision de reporter la reprise de nos activités dans un premier temps à la mi-juillet. En effet, afin de pouvoir répondre aux consignes du conseil national de sécurité (mise en oeuvre d'un système de billetterie en ligne, de protection des visiteurs et du personnel) et ainsi pouvoir vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions, plusieurs aménagements seront nécessaires et nous travaillons activement à leurs mise en place.

    De fait, un réaménagement global de nos activités est en cours d'élaboration afin proposer aux passionnés du fantastique de nouvelles propositions culturelles. Nous tenons ici à remercier l'ensemble des nos partenaires, amis, artistes et bénévoles pour leur soutien sans lequel, depuis 18 ans, le Musée et le Centre d'Art Fantastique sont devenus un des emblème du fantastique bruxellois.

    Fort de cette expérience et d'une fréquentation record en 2019, nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de pouvoir vous accueillir au plus vite, mais restons inquiets quant à l'avenir de notre institution. Veuillez croire que nous mettons toute notre passion afin de nous relever face à la situation actuelle. A cet égard, nous vous ferons bientôt part de la nouvelle ligne directrice du musée.

    En attendant de pouvoir vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous souhaitons le meilleur et réaffirmons qu'il n'y aura pas de futur sans culture. Prenez soin de vous et de ceux que vous aimez, fantastiquement

    Michel Dircken et l'équipe du MAF.

     

    Pour rester informer de nos activités inscrivez vous à notre newsletter via le lien suivant : Newsletter

     

    Adresse
    Musée d'Art Fantastique de Bruxelles
    7, Rue Américaine
    1060 Bruxelles
    Belgique
    Horaires
    Du 15/05/2020
    au 15/07/2020

    De 00h.00 à 00h.00
    Tarifs
    0.00€
    pour tout le monde
    Transports en commun
    Tram : 81, 92, 94, 97
    Bus : 54
    Gare : Bruxelles Midi